Testimonials

6/18/17 - Purchased a Home in Winchester

Lori was very receptive to what we were looking in a home and price. She is honest and straightforward about the property in regards to history of the home, keeping us within our budget, and taxes. She's very patient, professional, was quick with getting answers to questions we had about a property  and made us feel very comfortable and confident that she had out best interest in mind. We highly recommend her.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

5/3/17 - Sold a Home in Menifee

We went through Lori 9 1/2 yrs ago when we bought our first home. She worked diligently in finding us the right home. So when it came to selling our home we called her again. Lori came on a Thursday and we signed a contract, the sign went up on a Saturday, on Monday she was there with the photographer. Wow the pictures were just fantastic so beautifully made. Lori had the pictures and home showing on Tuesday night on the internet. She dropped the professionally made flyers in our box on Wednesday. We had two calls that day to see the house and by the next morning we had the house sold. FANTASTIC!!!!!. We would highly recommend Lori.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

4/27/17 - Sold a Home in Temecula

Lori is very knowledgeable about the Temecula/Murrieta landscape and was very informative and is able to provide great insight. She is always accessible by phone, text and email to help answer any questions you may have. We would definitely use Lori again!

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2/22/17 - Purchased a Home in Winchester

From our first meeting, Lori was informative and showed her extensive knowledge of the areas in which we were looking to buy. Throughout the relatively quick purchasing process, Lori was able to keep us informed of what was happening. We are pretty demanding clients, but Lori was prompt in replying to our (many) queries, whether they came well after business hours or on weekend mornings. Should we decide to buy or sell again, we will definitely make Lori our first port of call!

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2/5/17 - Sold Home in Temecula

Lori is an amazing realtor. Her professionalism and integrity was what I noticed first upon our initial meeting. She was anxious to sell our home and met all of our expectations. She was available during the entire process and her team is also to be complimented. Lori sold our home in three days, delivered exactly what we wanted and needed and escrow closed exactly as expected. It does not get any better than that, however, it did, Lori also put me in touch with other people I needed for other services. I highly recommend Lori for any real estate needs. I definitely will use Lori again

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2/3/17 - Purchased a Home in Temecula

Lori has helped us buy two homes, sell one and also helped our daughter sell her home. All were pleasurable experiences. She is honest and trust worthy, professional, has knowledge of the local area, is always available, and goes out of her way for her clients. Most of all she is just a nice person. We would highly recommend her and actually have to friends.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

1/24/17 - Sold a Home in Temecula

I met Lori at an Open House and was immediately impressed with her professional appearance and demeanor. She represented us in both selling our old home and buying a new one. She was very on top of everything that was happening with both transactions. We were not living in the area full-time and she was very proactive about coordinating any necessary services and doing whatever she could do to limit our personal involvement and ease our stress. When all was said and done I actually felt like she really earned her commission. I wouldn't hesitate to use her again!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

8/11/2016 - Bought Home in Temecula

Lori was recommended by our realtor that sold out home in Long Beach. She helped us find our home in Temecula. Lori listened to our needs and wants, and was very professional. She was able to answer all of our questions and available when we needed her. We would definitely recommend her for anyone buying or selling.


7/7/2016 - Sold Home in Temecula

Extremely knowledgeable of the local market. We brought in two agents when we decided to sell our house and going with Lori's market evaluation netted us 22K more. Glad we made the right choice! Excellent communication through the entire process. While other representatives were involved, Lori was very good about following up.


7/1/2016 - Sold Home in Temecula

She was great with the process of selling our home from start to end thank you Lori we do appreciated that, it was so easy on us!!! We definitely will contact you again for our next Real Estate needs. Thanks again!!!!! The Funai Family


6/29/2016 -  Sold Home in Temecula

Lori Cutka is a pro. She was fabulous in every aspect of the sale, beginning to end. When you sell your home you can expect a few bumps along the way but she has the experience to handle it and/or help you make a good decision. She helped me out every step of the way and i couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend Lori Cutka if you are looking for a realtor.


6/29/2016 - Bought Home in Temecula

I contacted Lori after reading her reviews on Zillow. I was very impressed with our initial discussion. She was personable, knowledgeable and willing to help us find what we were looking for in the area. She immediately got to work and sent me a list of homes meeting our criteria. Upon finding our desired home, she worked hard to make everything come together. She kept us up to date on all developments and worked well with our lender to ensure we closed on time, and actually even ahead of schedule. She was easy to get a hold of and got back to me right away whenever we had questions. I feel that between her and our lender, I was working with the dream team :) We really couldn't have asked for a better agent than Lori! I appreciate the reviews that lead me to find her, so I hope this one helps you as well. I will definitely be recommending her to everyone I know!


6/9/2016 - Sold Home in Temecula

Very knowledgable, great marketing, aggressively sold our home while getting us the best deal. Always professional, on the ball and quick to respond. She is a woman of her word as well as her staff.


5/20/16 - Sold Home in Temecula

Lori Cutka is an excellent responsive and professional realtor. Lori Cutka knows her market very well and set the property sale price as an expert. Lori Cutka listed our house for sale and sold it in the period of time as we expected.


5/16/16 - Bought Home in Temecula

Lori was wonderful throughout the entire process of purchasing our home. Not only is she kind and caring, she is extremely professional and dedicated to providing excellent service. Any question or concern we had, Lori was quick to answer. She is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. She truly cares about the needs and wants of her clients. We highly recommend her. You will not be disappointed.


5/10/2016 - Bought Home in Murrieta

Lori is awesome!! Neeru Sehgal, our awesome landlord, recommended Lori and we are so glad she did. Lori was so patient with us, and also aggressive in finding us the right home. She treated us as if we were her only client. I am not sure how she did it, maybe she is super human :) So glad to close on our new home, but I will miss working with her.


3/3/2016 - Sold and Bought Home in Temecula

Exceeded our expectations ! Sat us down and explained her game plan and hit a home run ! Great listener and really worked to to make the transition of " down sizing " not a bad thing. Don't waste your time interviewing others . As a buyers agent , amazing ! Make the call and hire a Professional you'll be glad you did.


2/2/2016 - Bought Home in Temecula

My wife and I were renting a house in Temecula and we decided it was time to buy a house. After looking on our own by driving around and referring to Zillow, we came across a house for sale that was listed by Lori. We decided to have Lori help us find a house that would meet our budget and preferences. She made the process easy. She kept us updated on new listings that fit our requirements. She was professional and really looked out for our interests. We would recommend her to family and friends. We would definitely use her again.


1/26/2016 - Sold Home in Temecula

Lori was fantastic. She made the process clear and easy and helped us sell our home quickly without having to compromise on our asking price. I am so grateful she was recommended to us and would definately recommend her to friends and family.


1/14/2016 - Sold Home in Temecula

I've used Lori Cutka for my home selling and buying needs twice now. She is knowledgeable, easy and friendly to work with. Things couldn't have gone smoother. I highly recommend her, you won't be disappointed!


12/17/2015 - Bought home in Murrieta

Lori was very helpful in finding our ideal home. She was very knowledgeable and experienced in the local market. She showed us several homes that was within our budget and preferences. We recommend Lori to anyone who wants to buy a home.


11/5/2015 -  Sold home in Temecula

Mrs. Cutka was very diligent in her work. We had a few issuses with one buyer that did not get a loan approved but she found right away another buyer. With that buyer there was a few issues that made the closing date extend. But she was able to get things done and make the closing happen. We are very pleased with her work and would definitely recommend her to our family and friends.


10/8/2015 - Bought home in Temecula

My wife and I have known Lori and her family for years. We had rented for the past 8 years and knew when it was time to buy we would go through Lori. She exceeded all our expectations. She knew everything about the locations we wanted to buy and helped negotiate with other agents to find the perfect house. If we found a house she would immediately look the house up and see if the house would fit our needs. She was on vacation and still helping us find a house. It seemed like she never took a day off during this process. The team she has in place to help with the process was amazing. They had all the paperwork ready before the sellers were ready to close. She helped us with finding other contractors to do any side work that we needed done with the rental or the new house we purchased. There isn't enough words to explain how awesome Lori was during this process. I would recommend Lori to anybody who is looking to purchase a home. She goes above and beyond what I thought an agent did.


9/1/15 -  Bought and Sold Homes in Temecula

Lori has represented both the selling and the buying of homes for my family. In the last sale we were able to get our asking price and sold the home under the expectations that we laid out. Lori helped us establish a great plan for not just the sale of a home but for our next steps and financial planning. Lori was a consummate professional at every turn, she takes the extra steps to insure she captures the right buyers and audience for the home. She maximizes her showings and minimizes distractions and loose ends in listing. A great example of this in the little things that can be stressful in the sale of a home the staging of the home, practical tips and just her genuine sense of caring for the home while we are away. We have total confidence in Lori, we just purchased a home with her and are now selling another home with her help. She is our real estate partner for life and you won't be sorry you chose her to help guide you. 


 7/15/15 - Bought a Home In Menifee

Lori helped my husband and I purchase our first home. We met Lori at an open house and liked her immediately. Although it was many months later before we were actually ready to buy, we knew we wanted to work with her. Lori was always professional and very knowledgeable throughout the entire process. Buying a home in Menifee presented several challenges; taxes,cc&r's,hoa fees. Lori was there to guide us through it all! I will absolutely recommend Lori to family and friends. Everyone should be so lucky to have such a professional,smart,kind and friendly realtor to help them through a very stressful yet exciting process! We look forward to many years in our beautiful home and are forever thankful for all Lori did to help us make our dream a reality!

 


5/29/15 - Sold and Bought a New Home in Murrieta, CA

My husband and I met Lori while she was hosting an Open House for a listing she had. We liked that she was not high pressure and listened to our needs. When it came time for us to list our home, we called Lori because of her follow up and communication based on our first meeting. Lori helped us sell our home and find another. It was relatively seamless except for some buyer hiccups that were out of her control. The best part is we fell out of escrow, and the very same day she had us back in escrow with a new buyer and closed within the same time frame!! If you are looking for a smooth process and no hassles we recommend Lori all the way.


4/22/15 - Bought a home in 2015

My husband and I were very pleased with the entire purchase process. Lori is an excellent realtor, very professional, and completely confident in her ability to take control of any event related to buying or selling a home. We never had a doubt about her ability to handle any circumstance we encountered. She's just a really nice person, easy to talk to, made both of us feel less stress throughout the buying experience. Highly recommend her.


12/31/2014 -Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $300K in Menifee, CA.

Lori is the only realitor I well ever use. She is very professional honest and hard working for her clients. Lori listens to you and your needs shes dedicated to getting you a new home or selling your home in the fastest way possible. We have used Lori in 4 seperate transactions and ever one was a very pleasant experience


11/17/2014 - Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $425K in Temecula, CA.

This is the second house that Lorie has sold for us in the past 4 years. Both homes sold immediately and both were full cash offers. We obviously were so impressed with her on the first sale, we decided to use her again. We have no regrets. Our home sold to the first person who came to look at it on the first day of the listing. When Lorie comes to your home to discuss the listing, she is more than prepared. She will already have the comps for the area and knows what the listing price should be. Both transactions were seamless. She is honest about everything. Lorie is just a good person and a dedicated mom. We would never use anyone else in the area. Give her a try, you won't regret it.

10/29/2014 - Bought a home in 2014.

Lori went out of her way to assist us during every step of the process of buying a home. The purchase was a little difficult as it was a probate sale and we lived out of state during the purchase. Lori was right there keeping us informed all the while. Would recommend Lori Cutka to everyone selling or buying a home. Was very impressed with her service. Dee & Gary


09/18/2014 - Sold a home in 2013.

Lori was absolutely the best in the sale of our house. She knew our family was in a bind to sell and she went above and beyond to help us. We did not get what we initially wanted, but that was at no fault to Lori. She was never hesitated to contact us to let us know where we were at all times during the process. If you need any kind of real estate do not bother contacting anyone else, She is amazing.


09/17/2014 - Sold a Townhouse home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Temecula, CA

We a great experience with Lori. She's very easy to chat with and clearly knows her profession's ins and outs. She got our house on the market very fast and the escrow went very smooth.

09/17/2014 -Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $450K in Temecula, CA.

Lori is an excellent Realtor. Strong knowledge of local markets and an advocate for her clients in negotiations. I especially liked her directness when answering questions or addressing concerns

09/02/2014 - Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $500K in Temecula, CA.

We found Lori through a simple flier left on our door. I spoke with her one time and after that I felt confident she would good to work with. Lori was a blessing to us. Lori helped us through our complete home sale process. She is great to work with and is still helping us look for our next home. She is very patient and respectful of your wants and needs. I highly recommend her for your real estate needs.

02/04/2014 - Bought a home in 2013.

We are new to the Temecula Valley so it was important for us to work with a realtor who was familiar with the area. Lori is not only familiar but is extremely knowledgeable. Since we weren’t local, Lori made sure to preview every home before recommending homes for us to see. We had very specific needs for a home and Lori was confident that she would find one that suited our specifications. She took our “specific needs” as a challenge and went above and beyond to find us the perfect home in a neighborhood we love! Lori was a pleasure to work with…extremely knowledgeable, professional and sincere. She definitely has her client’s best interests at heart. I look forward to the opportunity to work with Lori again!

01/12/2014 - Bought a home in 2013

We have moved nine times as a military family. I have NEVER met a more thorough realtor that listens to what you want, what you need and can find you a perfect match. Many realtors try to push for homes with bigger commissions, but Lori just wants you in a home that fits your needs. The time she spent with us, and the follow through on things she didn't even have to do was priceless! You will NOT find a better realtor in the Murrieta/Temecula area. She knows the area in and out, responds to you the same day, if not the same minute you need information. Her level of skill is far beyond anyone we have worked with in the past.


09/25/2013 - Sold a home in 2012.

As we are, you will always be glad you chose Lori Cutka to handle your short sale, or any real estate transaction for that matter..She is professional, sensitive, and knowledgeable of current markets, tax implications, and the ever changing laws and regulations. Lori made a point to be available to us for every question, every fear, every unknown while we traveled down our personal short sale. Our only regret in dealing with Lori is that we should have met her years ago.

09/12/2013 - Sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $250K in Lake Elsinore, CA.
 
Lori is a wonderful realtor. She worked tirelessly for almost a year on our short sale. We had a great experience with her and would not hesitate to recommend her.

09/09/2013 - Bought a Single Family home in 2008 for approximately $325K in Wildomar, CA.

Lori worked extremely hard for me and knew exactly what I wanted and showed my properties that fit my exact criteria. Five and half glorious years later I am still enjoying my beautiful house. I would definitely recommend Lori as she is not only smart and professional but a really nice person too!


09/02/2013 - Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $225K in Murrieta, CA

Very Helpful, very knowledgeable, provided lots of options, would recommend her to others, she also assisted another family member and was recommended to us.


08/29/2013 - Sold a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $250K in Murrieta, CA.

We had Lori as our realtor for buying and selling our home. She is very professional and will find the right house for you. She will not stop until she does. As for selling your home she will do it in a quick and timely manner. She short sold our home in less then 3 months. If you want a realtor that is going to do the job right the first time, no matter if you are buying or selling, choose Lori Cutka.


08/28/2013 - Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Temecula, CA.

Lori helped us find out dream home!!! She was knowledgeable, patient and on top of every detail along the way. She kept us informed with every detail.....

Lori is the BEST you can find in today's tough Real Estate market!!!!

10 Stars!!!


08/28/2013 - Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $175K in Hemet, CA.

It was really a pleasure working with Lori from start to finish. I am a Vietnam vet and she really went out of her way to help me find the best home on the market for what I could afford.


08/27/2013 - Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $375K in Temecula, CA.

Lori was very helpful and patient through our process. After one house fell through she immediately helped us find our new home. We had a list of criteria and she nailed it to a tea! Documents were easy to do online and assisted in expediting the process.


08/27/2013 - Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Temecula, CA.

Lori helped us to purchase two rental property homes. She is knowledgeable about all of the areas in Temecula including tax rates, HOA fees as well as which areas/properties will make good rentals. She is very professional and always very easy to reach via phone or text. We would use her again if we need a realtor.


08/27/2013 - Sold a Single Family home in 2006 for approximately $700K in Murrieta, CA.

We love love love Lori...she was awesome when we were looking for our home!!! We found a beautiful home with her help. She took pickie buyers like us and turned our experience into a fast and easy experience. If your looking for an awesome realitor...Lori should be your choice!!!!!!!


08/27/2013 - Bought a Single Family home in 2006 for approximately $550K in Temecula, CA.

I purchased my home while out of state and Lori was quick to provide photos and details on the property via email and phone calls. Her knowledge of the area and neighborhoods was impressive and she managed a smooth and flawless close to the deal.


Due to my unparalleled commitment to customer service, many satisfied clients have written letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews. If you would be interested in receiving a variety of letters of recommendation, please contact me today so I can send them to you.